IPhone используется 6s плюс выкуп материнской платы

  • IPhone 6s задний корпус сборки

    IPhone 6s задний корпус сборки

    Как один из известных iphone 6s задней жилищной Ассамблеи производителей и поставщиков в Китае, Topyet электронные ко, Ltd также профессиональный настроить iphone 6s задней жилищной Ассамблеи экспортеров, Добро пожаловать на купить или оптовые продукты с...Подробнее

  • Порт зарядки iPhone 6s Flex ленты кабеля

    Порт зарядки iPhone 6s Flex ленты кабеля

    порт зарядки iPhone 6s flex ribbonFeatures кабель: ● Если ваш iPhone 6S просто может быть предъявлено обвинение случайным образом, и вам нужно заменить зарядки порт, эта часть является ваш choice.● Этот порт зарядки iPhone 6SПодробнее

  • iPhone 6s Главная кнопка с кабель Flex

    iPhone 6s Главная кнопка с кабель Flex

    iPhone 6s кнопку домой с flex cableFeatures: все о наших iPhone 6s и 6s плюс замена частей завода испытания и высокого качества доступны. Новый iPhone 6s и 6s плюс домой кнопку FlexПодробнее

  • iPhone 6s передней стоящих перед камерой

    iPhone 6s передней стоящих перед камерой

    Особенности: Все наши iPhone 6s и 6s плюс замена частей фабрику испытания, а совершенно новый. Новый iPhone 6s и 6s плюс передней камеры & близости датчик пластиковый BracketsDesigned подогнать оригинальныеПодробнее

  • iPhone 6s перед Камера заднего

    iPhone 6s перед Камера заднего

    iPhone 6s задний облицовочные cameraFeatures: этот iPhone 6S задние перед камерой не включают в себя объектив камеры. Это iPhone 6S задние перед камерой. Мы также можем поставлять iPhone 6S передней стоящих перед камерой.Подробнее

  • iPhone 6s наушник спикер

    iPhone 6s наушник спикер

    speakerFeatures динамика iPhone 6s: запасные части наших iPhone 6s все завода испытания и высокого качества доступны. Включают в себя совершенно новый iPhone 6s ушных динамиков Replacement100% марки newPurchaseПодробнее

  • iPhone 6s громкая связь

    iPhone 6s громкая связь

    Особенности: Этот iPhone 6S громкоговоритель не включают в себя винты. 6S iPhone громкая связь используется для отправки звуки при воспроизведении музыки, просмотра видео или звон входящие звонки. Этот iPhone 6SПодробнее

  • iPhone 6s громкости и кнопку Flex кабель питания

    iPhone 6s громкости и кнопку Flex кабель питания

    Особенности: Замена flex 6S iPhone включает в себя объем кнопку Контакты, контакты кнопки питания и микрофон. Ассамблея flex кнопка питания 6S iPhone является новый оригинальный замена. B объемПодробнее

  • iPhone 6s кабель Flex Wifi антенны

    iPhone 6s кабель Flex Wifi антенны

    Особенности: Наши iPhone 6s запасных частей все завода испытания и высокого качества доступны. Новый iPhone 6s WiFi антенна Flex кабель ReplacementPurchase включает в себя бесплатный безопасный открытия подглядывать слишкомПодробнее

  • iPhone 6s мотор вибратор

    iPhone 6s мотор вибратор

    iPhone 6s вибратор motorFeatures: Эта часть используется для замены дефектных iPhone 6S вибрируя мотор в вашем устройстве. Этот вибрируя мотор совместим только с iPhone 6S onlyDescription: Этот чехолПодробнее

Как один из известных iPhone 6s частей производителей и поставщиков в Китае, Topyet электронных Co., Ltd является также профессиональный настроить iPhone 6s аксессуары, iPhone 6s фитинги экспортеров, Добро пожаловать купить или оптом товары из нашего завода.

  • Электронная технология Корп, Шеннан РД, Futian, Шэньчжэнь, Китай 518100

  • sales@topyetelectronic.com

  • +86-755-23946717

Topyet электронные Co., Ltd

E-mail: sales@topyetelectronic.com
Tel: +86-755-23946717
Contact Us

Topyet Electronic Co.,Ltd 

ADD: Electronic Tech Bldg,Shennan Rd,Futian,Shenzhen,China 518100

Contact: Topyet

Tel: 86-755-23946717

Fax: 86-755-23202553

E-mail: sales@topyetelectronic.com

www.topyetlcd.com

Used iPhone 6s Plus Motherboard Buyback

  • IPhone 6s Rear Housing Assembly

    Contact Now

    IPhone 6s Rear Housing Assembly

    As one of the famous iphone 6s rear housing assembly manufacturers and suppliers in China, Topyet Electronic Co.,Ltd is also a professional customized iphone 6s rear housing assembly exporter, welcome to buy or wholesale products from our factory. 1)The iPhone 6s assembly including following...Read More

  • iPhone 6s Charging Port Flex Cable Ribbon

    Contact Now

    iPhone 6s Charging Port Flex Cable Ribbon

    iPhone 6s Charging port flex cable ribbonFeatures: ● If your iPhone 6S just can be charged randomly, and you need to replace the charging port, this part is your choice.● This iPhone 6S Charging PortRead More

  • iPhone 6s Home Button With Flex Cable

    Contact Now

    iPhone 6s Home Button With Flex Cable

    iPhone 6s Home button with flex cableFeatures: All of our iPhone 6s and 6s Plus replacement parts are factory tested and the highest quality available.Brand new iPhone 6s and 6s Plus Home Button FlexRead More

  • iPhone 6s Front Facing Camera

    Contact Now

    iPhone 6s Front Facing Camera

    Features: All of our iPhone 6s and 6s Plus replacement parts are factory tested, and brand new.Brand new iPhone 6s and 6s Plus Front Camera & Proximity Sensor Plastic BracketsDesigned to fit originalRead More

  • iPhone 6s Rear Facing Camera

    Contact Now

    iPhone 6s Rear Facing Camera

    iPhone 6s rear facing cameraFeatures: This iPhone 6S Rear Facing Camera does not include the camera lens.This is the iPhone 6S Rear Facing Camera. We can also supply the iPhone 6S Front Facing Camera.Read More

  • iPhone 6s Earpiece Speaker

    Contact Now

    iPhone 6s Earpiece Speaker

    iPhone 6s Earpiece speakerFeatures: All of our iPhone 6s replacement parts are factory tested and the highest quality available.Brand new iPhone 6s Ear Speaker Replacement100% Brand newPurchase includRead More

  • iPhone 6s Loud Speaker

    Contact Now

    iPhone 6s Loud Speaker

    Features: This iPhone 6S Loud Speaker does not include the screws.The iPhone 6S Loud Speaker is used for sending out sounds when playing music, watching video or ringing incoming calls.This iPhone 6SRead More

  • iPhone 6s Volume And Power Button Flex Cable

    Contact Now

    iPhone 6s Volume And Power Button Flex Cable

    Features: The iPhone 6S flex replacement includes volume button contacts, power button contacts and microphone.The iPhone 6S power button flex assembly is a brand new original replacement.The volume bRead More

  • iPhone 6s Wifi Antenna Flex Cable

    Contact Now

    iPhone 6s Wifi Antenna Flex Cable

    Features: All of our iPhone 6s replacement parts are factory tested and the highest quality available.Brand new iPhone 6s WiFi Antenna Flex Cable ReplacementPurchase includes free safe opening pry tooRead More

  • iPhone 6s Vibrator Motor

    Contact Now

    iPhone 6s Vibrator Motor

    iPhone 6s Vibrator motorFeatures: This part is used to replace the defective iPhone 6S vibrating motor in your device.This Vibrating Motor is only compatible with iPhone 6S onlyDescription: This iPhonRead More

As one of the famous iPhone 6s parts manufacturers and suppliers in China, Topyet Electronic Co.,Ltd is also a professional customized iPhone 6s accessories, iPhone 6s fittings exporter, welcome to buy or wholesale products from our factory.